Latest Committee Activities
Latest News
Past Meetings
Committee Scope
Directory
Friends of the Committee
Our Sub Committee
Our Research
Submit Research Needs Ideas
Committee Business
Links

Directory

TRB Committee ADC60


Current Members

Name: Cyrus Parker (Chair)
Title: North Carolina Department of Transportation
E-Mail: cfparker@ncdot.gov

Name: Andrew S. Alden (Vice Chair)
Title: Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
E-Mail: aalden@vtti.vt.edu

Name: Sinnadurai (Babu) Babusukumar (Treasurer)
Title: Weston Solutions, Inc.
E-Mail: Babu.Babusukumar@westonsolutions.com

Name: Brendon D.J. Bailey
Title: Center for Toxicology and Environmental Health, L.L.C. (CTEH)
E-Mail: bbailey@cteh.com

Name: Helen Corley
Title: Amec Foster Wheeler Environment and Infrastructure
E-Mail: helen.corley@amecfw.com

Name: Angelo Elmi, P.E. (Communication Coordinator)
Title: Metropolitan Transportation Authority of NYS
E-Mail: angelo.elmi@nyct.com

Name: Denise R. Ferguson
Title: Law Office of Denise R. Ferguson, LLC
E-Mail: DRFerguson55@outlook.com

Name: Steven Gobelman
Title: Andrews Engineering, Inc.
E-Mail: sgobelman@andrews-eng.com

Name: Andrew Graettinger (Research Coordinator)
Title: University of Alabama
E-Mail: andrewg@eng.ua.edu

Name: Arthur H. Hirsch
Title: TerraLogic, LLC
E-Mail: Ahirsch@Terralogicss.com

Name: Thomas G. Lewis
Title: The Louis Berger Group, Inc.
E-Mail: tlewis@louisberger.com

Name: Emmanuel (Cris) Liban
Title: Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority
E-Mail: libane@metro.net

Name: Angela Pakes Ahlman, P.E.
Title: Wisconsin Highway Research Program
E-Mail: apakes@sustainability.wisc.edu

Name: Carson Poe
Title: Office of the Assistant Secretary for Research and Technology
E-Mail: carson.poe@dot.gov

Name: Joshua Proudfoot
Title: Good Company
E-Mail: Joshua.proudfoot@goodcompany.com

Name: Antoinette Quagliata
Title: Federal Transit Administration
E-Mail: antoinette.quagliata@dot.gov

Name: John D. Schert
Title: Bill Hinkley Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management
E-Mail: jschert@ufl.edu

Name: Eric Schmidley
Title: AECOM
E-Mail: eric.schmidley@aecom.com

Name: Xianming Shi
Title: Washington State University
E-Mail: xianming.shi@wsu.edu

Name: Joyce Rebar (Secretary)
Title: Maryland Department of Transportation
E-Mail: jrebar@gmail.com

Name: Kenneth J. Thornton, P.G.
Title: Dewberry
E-Mail: kthornton@Dewberry.com

Name: David Wilson
Title: Virginia Department of Transportation
E-Mail: david.wilson@vdot.virginia.gov

Name: Nicole L. Villamizar (Young Member)
Title: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
E-Mail: villamizar.nicole@epa.gov

Name: Mark Warren (Young Member)
Title: New York Metropolitan Transportation Authority
E-Mail: mark.warren@nyct.com



E-mail us by filling out the form below:

Name:
E-Mail:  
Comments: