Latest Committee Activities
2014 Summer Workshop
2013 Summer Workshop
Latest News
Past Meetings
Committee Scope
Directory
Joining The Committee
Our Research
Submit Research Needs Ideas
Committee Business
Links

Directory

TRB Committee ADC60


Current Members

Name: Edward D. Wallingford (Chair)
Title: Virginia Department of Transportation
E-Mail: E.Wallingford@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Name: Diane Anderson (Secretary)
Title: WRScompass
E-Mail: danderson@wrscompass.com

Name: Andrew S. Alden
Title: Virginia Tech Transportation Institute
E-Mail: aalden@vtti.vt.edu

Name: Jennie Armstrong
Title: Oregon Department of Transportation
E-Mail: Jennie.ARMSTRONG@odot.state.or.us

Name: Sinnadurai (Babu) Babusukumar
Title: Weston Solutions, Inc.
E-Mail: Babu.Babusukumar@westonsolutions.com

Name: Brendon D.J. Bailey
Title: Center for Toxicology and Environmental Health, L.L.C. (CTEH)
E-Mail: bbailey@cteh.com

Name: Prof. Tuncer B. Edil
Title: University of Wisconsin, Madison
E-Mail: edil@engr.wisc.edu

Name: Angelo Elmi, P.E.
Title: New York Metropolitan Transportation Authority
E-Mail: angelo.elmi@nyct.com

Name: Denise R. Ferguson
Title: Maryland Department of Transportation
E-Mail: dferguson@mdot.state.md.us

Name: Faisal Hameed
Title: District Department of Transportation (DDOT)
E-Mail: faisal.hameed@dc.gov

Name: James D. Heeren
Title: Dewberry
E-Mail: jheeren@dewberry.com

Name: Arthur H. Hirsch
Title: TerraLogic
E-Mail: Ahirsch@Terralogicss.com

Name: Thomas G. Lewis
Title: The Louis Berger Group, Inc.
E-Mail: tlewis@louisberger.com

Name: Dr. Lin Li
Title: Jackson State University
E-Mail: lin.li@gsums.edu

Name: Dr. Kerry John McManus
Title: Swinburne University of Technology
E-Mail: kmcmanus@swin.edu.au

Name: John D. Schert
Title: Bill Hinkley Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management
E-Mail: jschert@ufl.edu

Name: Dr. Milkas Scholz
Title: University of Salford
E-Mail: m.scholz@salford.ac.uk

Name: David Emil Soltis
Title: TLI Solutions, Inc.
E-Mail: davesoltis@verizon.net

Name: Kenneth J. Thornton, P.G.
Title: Dewberry
E-Mail: kthornton@Dewberry.com

Name: Robert E. Tatman
Title: Emeritus Member
E-Mail: bobTatman@zande.com

Name: Nicole L. Villamizar (Young Member)
Title: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
E-Mail: villamizar.nicole@epa.gov

Name: Matthew P. Frantz (Young Member)
Title: WRScompass
E-Mail: mfrantz@wrscompass.com

Name: Mark Warren (Young Member)
Title: New York Metropolitan Transportation Authority
E-Mail: mark.warren@nyct.com

Name: Antoinette Quagliata (Young Member)
Title: Federal Transit Administration
E-Mail: antoinette.quagliata@dot.gov



E-mail us by filling out the form below:

Name:
E-Mail:  
Comments: